Delete a Distribution List

When a distribution list is deleted, it will not be available as an option for selection when sending Campaigns.  Deleted distribution lists cannot be restored.  

 

Delete a distribution list

  1. Go to the Clients menu in the Sales sidebar and click Distribution Lists.
    • You will be taken to the Distribution Lists page.
  2. Click the search icon and type the name of the distribution list to delete.
  3. Click the distribution list's 3 dot menu and select DeleteDL_Ellipsis.png
  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.                                                            DL_deletion.png